Durst Group - Executive Team

Christoph Gamper
Chief Executive Officer
Peter Weingartner
Chief Technical Officer
Stefan Kappaun
Executive Vice President Inks & Fluids
Rico Sauerborn
Chief Operations Officer
Christian Casazza
Director Customer Service
Christian Gatterer
Chief Financial Officer
Massimo Luppi
Director Information Technology
Sümer Cetin
Director Corporate Communication
Be the first to know

Get more information from Durst Group

For further information about our new products and latest news

Contact us